Life Style

Top 10 Fashion Influencers on Instagram

In a time where influencer marketing is in its boom period, it would be an opportunity clearly missed if the Top 10 influencers on Instagram are not highlighted. The order is based not only on the number of followers an individual boosts of but also by their audience engagement and the quality of content they provide.

Cristiano Ronaldo (248 million) – @cristiano

There is hardly an individual in this world who will not recognize this name upon its mention. Cristiano Ronaldo is a Portuguese footballer who captains for the Portugal’s national team and also the Juventus where he plays as a forward.

He uses this massive influence to his advantage and has signed several sponsorship deals for reasonable prices making sure that his followers get great content from his side.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Kendall Jenner (145.3 million) – @kendalljenner

Kendall Jenner happens to be a member of the Jenner Kardashian clan. She rose to fame from the famous show ‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’ but since then has made use of her influence.

She’s now among the highest paid models of the world and her Instagram handle gives her followers a glimpse into her glamorous life that they all desperately want to be a part of!

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Selena Gomez (199 Million) – @selenagomez

Selena Marie Gomez is the true example of how one can utilize their multiple talents and still give 100% in everything. She happens to be and American actress, singer, and producer.

She later onwards focused on her music and earned high revenues by selling 22 million singles and 7 million albums worldwide.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Leo Messi (173 million) – @leomessi

Lionel Messi happens to be a professional Argentine footballer who plays both as a forward and captains in both the Spanish club Barcelona and the Argentina National Team.

He uses his Instagram page to let his fans get their daily dose of their favorite footballer. He announced his retirement in 2016, he reversed his decision which led his country to being qualified for 2018 FIFA World Cup.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Kylie Jenner (206 million) – @kyliejenner

Kylie Kristen Jenner is another member of the Jenner-Kardashian family. She first starred in the reality show ‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’ and taking advantage of that influence she has founded her own company ‘Kylie Cosmetics’.

The brand has contributed immensely to her already present wealth and she is now the youngest self-made billionaire by Forbes in the March of 2019.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Justin Bieber (154.9 million) – @justinbieber

Justin Drew Bieber happens to be a Canadian songwriter, singer, and multi-instrumentalist. He started extremely young from YouTube where his mother used to upload his videos.

Now he has an immense following and is the brand ambassador for many well-known companies.influencer

Supply: fourthnews

Beyoncé (158 million) – @beyonce

Beyoncé is an American songwriter, singer, actress, and record producer. She initially rose to fame in the 1990s when she was the lead singer of the R&B girl-group Destiny’s Child.

She’s now a solo artist who has sold over 100 million records and 60 million records with the aforementioned group.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Billie Eilish (72.9 million) – @billieeilish

Billie Eilish rose to fame in 2016 when she released the famous song ‘Ocean Eyes’ on SoundCloud. She happens to be an American singer and songwriter. Having gained massive fame through her songs and social media handles, she has shown her talent through her work.

She has been nominated for six Grammy Awards and is the youngest to be nominated.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Taylor Swift (142 million) – @taylorswift

Taylor Swift happens to be one of the best-selling singer and song-writer of all time. Her Instagram handle gives a vintage vibe and makes her audience fall in love with her even more.

She has received 10 Grammy’s and even holds six Guinness World Records.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

Ariana Grande (212 million) – @arianagrande

Ariana Grande is an American songwriter, singer, and actress. She has starred in many TV shows which have contributed to her fame, especially ‘Victorious’.

She now has won one Grammy award and continues to gain success with every upcoming project.

influencer
Supply: fourthnews

 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button